Gemeinderat

Personen

Bachinger Johann, Bürgermeister 07433 2216 buergermeister@Wallsee-Sindelburg.gv.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Bruckner Karl, Gemeinderat 0664 889 48 30 1 karl.bruckner@gmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Ebner Johann, Gemeinderat DI(FH) 0664 504 33 34 johannebner@hotmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Grim Herbert jun., Gemeinderat 0676 306 20 33 herbertgrim11@gmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Grim Dieter, Gemeinderat 0650 671 22 40 dieter.grim@me.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Gruber Franz, Gemeinderat 0650 582 22 27 gruber.franz1@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Haselmayr Karl, geschf. Gemeinderat 0660 463 32 06 karl.haselmayr@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Hiebl Karl, geschf. Gemeinderat 0650 331 38 88 karl.hiebl@comteam.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Huber Karl, Gemeinderat 0664 400 02 22 huber.karl07@gmx.net www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Kriechbaumer Hans-Jürgen, Gemeinderat 0676 888 94 48 9 kriechbaumer.hans-juergen@panzer.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lampersberger Regina, Gemeinderätin 0650 278 00 05 j.lampersberger@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lanzinger Andreas, Gemeinderat 0664 821 39 96 andreas@lanzinger.co.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Leukermoser Martina , Gemeinderat 0680 247 55 57 martina@leukermoser.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lichtenberger Christian, geschf. Gemeinderat 0664 519 49 29 lichtenc1234.christian@gmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Mayr Brigitte, Vizebgm. OSR Dir. 0676 566 39 92 vs.wallsee-sindelburg@noeschule.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Nagelhofer M.Sc. B.A. DI Klaus , geschf. Gemeinderat 0676 671 21 45 klaus.nagelhofer@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Ornazeder Harald, Gemeinderat 0664 498 28 71 harald.ornazeder@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Pilsinger Christian, Gemeinderat 0660 588 22 65 cpilsinger@drei.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Prinz Christian, Gemeinderat 0676 706 60 19 prinz.ch@aon.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Urschitz Gunter, Gemeinderat 0664 222 91 66 gunter.urschitz@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Wahl Helene, Gemeinderätin 0664 131 32 12 helene.wahl@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at