Gemeinderat

Personen

Bachinger Johann, Bürgermeister 07433 2216 buergermeister@Wallsee-Sindelburg.gv.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Bruckner Karl, Gemeinderat 0664 889 48 30 1 karl.bruckner@gmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Grim Herbert, Gemeinderat 0676 306 20 33 herbertgrim11@gmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Grim Dieter, Gemeinderat 0650 671 22 40 dieter.grim@me.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Gruber Franz, Gemeinderat 0650 582 22 27 gruber.franz1@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Haselmayr Karl, geschäftsf. Gemeinderat 0660 463 32 06 karl.haselmayr@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Haydter Alexander , Gemeinderat 0660 680 02 68 info@kfz-haydter.at
Hintersteiner Sophia MA, Gemeinderätin 0660 436 16 41 sophia_huber@hotmail.com
Huber Karl, Gemeinderat 0664 400 02 22 huber.karl07@gmx.net www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Kriechbaumer Hans-Jürgen, Gemeinderat 0676 888 94 48 9 kriechbaumer.hans-juergen@panzer.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lampersberger Regina, Gemeinderätin 0650 278 00 05 j.lampersberger@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lanzinger Andreas, Gemeinderat 0664 821 39 96 andreas@lanzinger.co.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lettner Maximilian , Gemeinderat 0660 816 07 45 lettner.max94@gmail.com www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Leukermoser Martina , Gemeinderätin 0680 247 55 57 martina@leukermoser.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Lichtenberger Christian, geschäftsf. Gemeinderat 0664 519 49 29 christian-lichtenberger@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Marschalek Christian, Vizebürgermeister 0676 727 99 88 christian.marschalek@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Nagelhofer M.Sc. B.A. DI Klaus , geschäftsf. Gemeinderat 0676 671 21 45 klaus.nagelhofer@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Pilsinger Christian, geschäftsf. Gemeinderat 0660 588 22 65 cpilsinger@outlook.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Prinz Christian, Gemeinderat 0676 706 60 19 prinz.ch@aon.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Spindler Christian, Gemeinderat 0650 990 27 07 cheesy@aon.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at
Urschitz Gunter, Gemeinderat 0664 222 91 66 gunter.urschitz@gmx.at www.wallsee-sindelburg.gv.at